Theatre Replacement and Company 605 present

PushOFF 2020

The Russian Hall
600 Campbell Street

February 6 

PushOFF Mixer 5-6pm

Secret Screening 10pm

February 7

Social Hour 5-6pm
Sponsored by Fascinator Management

Doors at 12:30pm daily. Light lunch and snacks served throughout the day.

And check our our PushOFF 2020 Ancillary Events.


Image from Mahaila Patterson-O’Brien’s Mid-Light

PushOFF is our annual curated platform of touring work and projects in development by local and national artists, timed with the PuSh International Performing Arts Festival in Vancouver.

Click the dates above for information on programming.

PushOFF is an Industry event that takes place during the Assembly week of the PuSh Festival. All registered delegates will be sent an invitation to register. For more info on PushOFF, please contact

To date, PushOFF artists have included:
Radix Theatre
The Chop Theatre
Theatre Replacement
Les Productions Figlio
Tara Cheyenne Performance
Electric Company Theatre
Out Innerspace
Theatre SKAM
Kahlil Ashanti
Marcus Youssef
Joe Ink
Company 605
dumb instrument Dance
LINK Dance
The Contingency Plan
SNAFU Dance Theatre
MOVE: the company
Pegah Tabassinejad
the plastic orchid factory
Neworld Theatre
Dusty Flower Pot Cabaret
Mark Leiren-Young
Cat Main and Jamie Nesbitt
Benoît Lachambre
Lee Su-Feh
Grand Poney
James Gnam
Craning Neck Theatre
Patrick Keating
Main Street Theatre
Theatre Conspiracy
Anne Cooper Dance
battery opera performance
Western Front New Music
Self Conscious Theatre
Miwa Matreyek
Justine A Chambers
Cathy Gordon
Robert Leveroos
Billy Marchenski
Josh Martin
Secret Theatre
Veda Hille and Amiel Gladstone
Mutable Subject
Cie Manuel Roque
Kidd Pivot
Vanessa Goodman
Jennifer Mascall
Emelia Symington-Fedy
Jacques Poulin-Denis
Cindy Mochizuki
Hong Kong Exile
Action at a Distance
Puente Theatre
Kyle Loven
Mindy Parfitt & Amber Funk Barton
Robbie Blake
Shay Kuebler Radical System Art
Karen Hines
The Biting School
Vancouver Asian Canadian Theatre
Julianne Chapple
Tender Container
Mykalle Bielinski
Amanda Acorn
Anita Rochon
Arash Khakpour & Emmalena Fredriksson
Nightswimming Theatre
Carmen Aguirre
Rumble Theatre
Wen Wei Dance
Conor Wylie
Erika Mitsuhashi & Francesca Frewer
Nancy Tam
OURO Collective
Erin Brubacher & Christine Brubaker
Dancers of Damelahamid